Contact

IM is a development organisation with its global head office in Lund, Sweden.

You can reach our head office in Sweden by phone at +46 46 32 99 30 or e-mail at info@imsweden.org

Press contact: +46 46 32 99 70

Regional Offices

IM Central America

The IM regional office is situated in Panajachel, Guatemala. The office is responsible for IM in Guatemala and El Salvador.

Regional Director: Montserrat Deu Pons
e-mail: montserrat.deu@imsweden.org
Cel + (502) 3004 2686
Tel/Fax + (502) 7762 1185
Callejon Refugio Azul 2-55
Zona 2, Panajachel, Sololá, Guatemala

IM Eastern Europe

The IM regional office is situated in Chișinău, the capital of Moldova. The office is responsible for IM in Moldova, Romania and Ukraine.

Regional Director: Silvia Apostol
e-mail: silvia.apostol@imsweden.org
IM Swedish Development Partner
Cam 403
ASITO bldg
Str M. Banulescu-Bodoni 57/1
2005 Chisinau, Moldova

IM Middle East

The IM regional office is situated in Amman, the capital of Jordan. The office is responsible for IM in Jordan, Lebanon and Palestine.

Regional Director: Eman Siam
e-mail: eman.siam@imsweden.org
Prime Center, Office No. (202) 13
Zahar Street, Tla Al Ali, Amman Jordan

IM South Asia

The IM regional office in South Asia is situated in Katmandhu, the capital of Nepal. This office is responsible for IM in India and Nepal.

Regional Director: Maria Kempe
e-mail: maria.kempe@imsweden.org
IM Swedish Development Partner
Bakhundol Road, Lalitpur – 3, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +977-1-5551419

IM Southern Africa

The IM regional office is situated in Lilongwe, the capital of Malawi. This office is responsible for IM in Malawi, Zambia, Zimbabwe and Swaziland.

Regional Director: Dalitso Kingsley Kubalasa
e-mail: dalitso.kubalasa@imsweden.org
IM Swedish Development Partner
PO Box 30074
Capital City Lilongwe 3
Malawi

IM Sweden

The IM regional office is situated in Vrigstad, Sweden.

Regional Director: Annika Thelin
e-mail: annika.thelin@imsweden.org
IM Individuell Människohjälp
Vrigstadgården
Tegnérvägen 8
576 97 Sävsjö
Sweden