Ekonomi & IT

Anne-Sophie Björk
Givarservice/support
annesophie.bjork@imsweden.org
046-32 99 45

Ann Bülow
Styrelsestöd och verksamhetscontroller
ann.bulow@imsweden.org
046-32 99 50

Peter Joelsson
Ekonomichef
peter.joelsson@imsweden.org
046-32 99 44

Christer Nilsson
IT-ansvarig
christer.nilsson@imsweden.org
046-32 99 66

Christina Olheden
Controller
kristina.olheden@imsweden.org
046-32 99 36

Dragana Radovanovic
Controller
dragana.radovanovic@imsweden.org
046-32 99 29

Jolan Rusz
Controller
jolan.rusz@imsweden.org
046-32 99 43

Anna-Lena Serrano
Redovisningsekonom
anna-lena.serrano@imsweden.org
046-32 99 42

Tina Torell
Givarservice/support
tina.torell@imsweden.org
046-32 99 46

Marie Åström
Ekonomiassistent
marie.ahstrom@imsweden.org
046-32 99 51