Personal

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till alla som arbetar på IM i Sverige.

Finance & Administration

Ann Bülow
Controller
ann.bulow@imsweden.org
046-32 99 50

Anne-Sophie Björk
Donor Service/Support
annesophie.bjork@imsweden.org
046-32 99 45

Christer Nilsson
IT Manager
christer.nilsson@imsweden.org
046-32 99 66

Dragana Radovanovic
Controller
dragana.radovanovic@imsweden.org
046-32 99 29

Johanna Bråberg
Donor Service/Support
johanna.braberg@imsweden.org
046-32 99 33

Marie Åström
Finance Assistant
marie.ahstrom@imsweden.org
046-32 99 51

Marie Neumann
Accountant
marie.neumann@imsweden.org
046-32 99 42

Peter Joelsson
Head of Finance
peter.joelsson@imsweden.org
070-585  78 62

 

Global Operations

Lund Office

Alev Karaduman
Action Officer/Humanium Metal
alev.karaduman@imsweden.org

Anders Berg
Head of Global Operations
anders.berg@imsweden.org
046-32 99 32

Andreas Ulfsax
Enabler & Developer
andreas.ulfsax@imsweden.org
0733-80 49 12

Ann Jonsson
Enabler & Developer
ann.jonsson@imsweden.org
046-32 99 26

Jacqueline Dürre
Policy & Programs Lead – Humanium Metal
jacqueline.duerre@imsweden.org
046-32 99 75

Karin Karlsson
Enabler & Developer
karin.karlsson@imsweden.org
046-32 99 59

Lubna Hawwa
Climate Change Officer
lubna.hawwa@imsweden.org

Marija Brdarski
Enabler & Developer
marija.brdarski@imsweden.org
046-32 99 23

Olena Rogozina
Business Lead – Humanium Metal
olena.rogozina@imsweden.org
0729-36 17 47

Simon Marke Gran
Business Lead – Humanium Metal (Föräldraledig)
simon.markegran@imsweden.org
0735-84 13 38

Global Operations

Sweden/Northern Europe

Amanda Windolf
Program Manager
amanda.windolf@imsweden.org
08-408 838 07

Annika Thelin
Regional Director
annika.thelin@imsweden.org
0382-565 059

Ebba Carlson
Program Manager
ebba.carlson@imsweden.org
040-601 17 92

Miriam Lumonya
Program Manager
miriam.lumonya@imsweden.org
0382-565 058

Sophia Djane
Program Manager (Föräldraledig)
sophia.djane@imsweden.org
040-601 17 91

Syed Latif
Project Leader Digital inclusion
syed.latif@imsweden.org
0382-565 053

Zuraiya Longdewa Boularbah
Program Manager
zuraiya.boularbah@imsweden.org
0765-87 32 94

People & Culture/HR

Anna Liffner
Head of People & Culture
anna.liffner@imsweden.org
046-32 99 67

Ingrid Olsson
HR specialist
ingrid.olsson@imsweden.org
046-32 99 49

Sara Fallström
HR generalist
sara.fallstrom@imsweden.org
046-32 99 43

 

Fundraising & Engagement

Anna Ljunggren
Föreningsutvecklare/Engagement & Membership Officer
anna.ljunggren@imsweden.org
031-381 27 21

Erik Edling
Fundraising Officer – Legacies, Foundations & Donations
erik.edling@imsweden.org
046-32 99 38

Hanna Ekblad
Föreningsutvecklare/Engagement & Membership Officer
hanna.ekblad@imsweden.org
046-32 99 63

Ina Tondnevis
Fundraising Officer – Private Donors
ina.tondnevis@imsweden.org
046-32 99 58

Malin Ekelund
Head of Fundraising & Engagement
malin.ekelund@imsweden.org
046-32 99 74

Nicole Åklundh
Fundraising Officer – Digital
nicole.aklundh@imsweden.org
046-32 99 36

Robert Inghamn
Fundraising Officer – Corporate Partnerships
robert.inghamn@imsweden.org
046-32 99 47

Sandra Torstensson
Institutional Fundraiser
sandra.torstensson@imsweden.org
046-32 99 22

Thomas Ericsson
Föreningsutvecklare/Engagement & Membership Officer
thomas.ericsson@imsweden.org
046-32 99 73

 

Communication & Advocacy

Amanda Pietersen
Press Secretary
amanda.pietersen@imsweden.org
046-32 99 53

Anton Eriksson
Communication Officer
anton.eriksson@imsweden.org
046-32 99 55

Erik Törner
Communication Officer – InfoKom
erik.torner@imsweden.org
0708-76 79 54

Linus Edlund
Communication Officer – Digital
linus.edlund@imsweden.org
070-910 45 89

Malin Kihlström
Communication Officer – External
malin.kihlstrom@imsweden.org
046-32 99 76

Ola Richardsson
Head of Communication & Advocacy
ola.richardsson@imsweden.org
070-821 77 88

Åsa Bengtsson
Communication Officer – Internal
asa.bengtsson@imsweden.org
046-32 99 57